Sales Contacts

MAIN OFFICES

Arden Software United Kingdom

Arden Software Limited (Head Office)
Shepley Lane Industrial Estate
Hawk Green
Marple, Stockport, SK6 7JW 
UNITED KINGDOM
info@ardensoftware.com
Tel. +44 (0)161 449 6600

Arden Software North America

Arden Software North America LLC
1790 Sun Peak Drive
Suite B 101
Park City, UT 84098
UNITED STATES
Contact: Jim Silianoff
jsilianoff@ardensoftware.com
Tel. +1 435 709 3100   

Arden Software Germany

Arden Software GmbH
Jesinger Str. 65
73230 Kirchheim unter Teck
GERMANY
Contact: Frank Haustein
fhaustein@ardensoftware.com
Tel. +49 7021 80799-0

Arden Software Asia Pacific

Arden Asia Pacific Software Pvt Ltd
II F 162, Nehru Nagar
Ghaziabad- 201001
Uttar Pradesh
INDIA                                                                 
Contact: Manish Bhaskar
mbhaskar@ardensoftware.com

Arden Software Denmark

Arden Software A/S
Sdr. Voldgade 10, 1.th
DK-7000 Fredericia
DENMARK
Contact: Stefan Andersson
sandersson@ardensoftware.com
Tel. +45 7620 1880


RESELLERS

Africa and Middle East

Phoenix General Trading L.L.C
Countries: UAE, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Saudi Arabia

ContactMr. Afsal Kottal
Emailafsalkottal@phoenixtecsol.com
Tel+971 6 564 3073 | Mobile: +971564418759 | Fax: +971 6 573 4873

Address: P.O.Box 84059
906,Al Mulla Tower,Al Ittihad Road, Sharjah
United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Website: www.phoenixtecsol.com

Midcomp
Countries: South Africa

Contact: Rob Makinson
Emailrob@midcomp.co.za
Tel. +27 11 789 1222

Address: Unit 24c, Sandton View
Conduit Street, Lyme Park
Randburg
Johannesburg
SOUTH AFRICA

AGE Graphic Equipments FZC
Countries: UAE, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Saudi Arabia

Contact: Jayakrishna Valluru
Email: jay@age-graphics.ae
Tel. +97 16 557 9924/26

Address: Q4-102, P.O.Box-120270
SAIF Zone, Sharjah
United Arab Emirates

Asia Pacific

Carton Concepts
Countries: Australia, New Zealand

Contact: David Raymer
Emaildavid@cartonconcepts.com.au
Tel. +61 03 8353 2727

Address: 198 Derrimut Drive
Derrimut
Victoria 3030
AUSTRALIA

Ideal Solution
Countries: Australia, New Zealand

Contact: Daniel Molnar
Email: info@idealsolution.com.au
Tel. +61 28 405 88 88

Address: Unit 50
5 Gladstone Road
Castle Hill NSW 2145
AUSTRALIA

Intergraphic Technologies
Countries: Australia, New Zealand

Contact: Peter Wood
Email: peterw@intergraphic.com.au
Tel. +61 39 336 74 44

Address: 14/14 Concorde Drive
Keilor Park
Victoria 3042
AUSTRALIA

Kodak Singapore PTE LTD
Countries: (All)

Contact: Manish Bhaskar
Email: manish.bhaskar@kodak.com
Tel. +91 8800300555

Address: 151 Lorong Chuan,
#05-01 (Lobby A),
New Tech Park,
Singapore 556741

Zünd Asia
Countries: Hong Kong, China

Contact: Alex Cheung
Email: alex@zundasia.com
Tel. +85 22 561 18 12

Address: Rm 11 9/F Eastern Harbour Centre
28 Hoi Chak Street
Quarry Bay
HONG KONG

Jen Te Business Solutions
Countries: Taiwan, China

Contact: David Chiu
Email: david@jente.com.tw
Tel. +88 6-2228-9961

Address: 5FL-7,No.496,Ban Nan   Rd.,Chun Ho District, New Taipei City, Taiwan 

Europe

Groupe Fogepack
Countries: France, Belgium, Cameroon, Gabon, Ivory Coast, Morocco, Senegal, Switzerland, Tunisia

Contact: Roland Alberti
Email: roland.alberti@fogepack.com
Tel. +33 6 28 49 04 34

Address: 19 rue Jules Verne
ZI du Moulin de Wins
62575
Blendecques
FRANCE

Hybrid Iberia
Countries: Spain, Portugal             

Services: Design Sales and Support

Contact: Arturo González
Email: arturog@hybridsoftware.es
Tel. +34 600 211 392

Address: Riera dels Frares, 8
08907 L'Hospitalet Ll.
Barcelona

SPAIN

Logics
Countries: Italy

Contact: Matteo Redaelli
Email: matteo.redaelli@logics.it
Tel. +39 03 63 39 89 27

Address: Via 1° Maggio
228-24045
Fara D’Adda
Bergamo
ITALY
 

Oktoprint Services
Countries: Russia

Contact: Dmitriy Vinogradov
Email: dmitriy.vinogradov@oktoprint.ru
Tel. +7 495 789 80 81

Address: St. Vyborgskaya 16
Building 1
Moscow 125212
RUSSIA

 

Sensap Systems SA
Countries: Greece

Contact: Chris Panourgias
Email: info@sensap.eu
Tel. +30 210 481 8419

Address: Hydras Str. 2
18346 Athens
GREECE

Flekage
Countries: Spain, Portugal             

Services: Diemaking Sales and Support

Contact: Gema Bragado
Email: gema@flekage.com
Tel. +34 91 488 54 12

Address: Avd. de la Astronomía, 14
Pol. Ind. Puerta de Madrid
28830 San Fernando de Henares
Madrid
SPAIN

GraphCom
Countries: Greece

Contact: Vasilis Antonopoulos
Email: sales@graphcom.gr
Tel.+30 210 982 3800

Address: 11 Argostoliou & Logothetidi str.,
Agios Dimitrios,
Athens 17342,
GREECE

 

GED Ltd
Countries: Bulgaria

Contact: Ivan Staykov
Email: ivan.staykov@ged-bg.net
Tel.+35 92 806 1203

Address: Vasil Drumev 36
Sofia 1505,
BULGARIA

 

TERRA PRINT GROUP
Countries: Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Belarus

Contact: Viktor Milenin
Email: vmilenin@terraprint.ru
Tel. +7 495 363 00 78

Address: 6, Electrodny proezd                 Moscow 111123,
RUSSIA

Website: http://www.terraprint.ru

LASERPACK Ltd
Countries: Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan

Contact: Alexander Klinov
Email: alexandr.klinov@laserpack.ru
Tel. +7 495 7771317
       +7 49656 58611

Address: 3, building 1, Zavodskoi proezd
Fryazino 141190
RUSSIA

 

 

Latin America

BG Soluções Tecnológicas
Countries: Brazil

Contact: Cristiano Guerra
Email: cristiano@bginfo.com.br
Tel. +55 51 8112 7440

Address: Rua Lopes Teixeira 179
Jardim Itú
91380-420 Porto Alegre/RS
BRAZIL
 

Cripack
Countries: Colombia

Contact: Omar Ortega
Email: gerencia@cripack.com
Tel. +57 3 315 270 1821

Address: Cra 2
# 20
61 Cali
COLOMBIA
 

Continental de Sistemas
Countries: Colombia

Contact: German Gutierrez
Email: gdgutierrez@continentaldesistemas.com
Tel. +57 3 1247 85799

Address: Carrera 16#
70A-73
Bogotá
COLOMBIA
 

Línea Gráfíca
Countries: Colombia

Contact: Harold Campos
Email: lineagrafica@mac.com
Tel. +57 1 236 33 89

Address: Carerra
49A No91
Bogotá                              
COLOMBIA

Intellego Print and Packaging Solutions
Countries: Mexico

Contact: Carlos Macias
Email: cmacias@intellegopps.com
Tel. +58 42 4173 3020

Address: Vascongadas 3508
Colonia Torremolinos
Monterrey, NL
MEXICO